Media Center
Schedule

Registration:

21 July

14:00–21:00

Conference:

22–23 July

8:30-18:00

Contact Us

- Poultry International China
- Shanghai LyJa Cultural Media
Co. Ltd.

Contact:Mrs. Li
Mob.:13764039062
Tel:
+86-21-64474625
+86-21-64473212
Fax:
+86-21-64473212
E-mail:
guojijiaqin@163.com

»Overview

【Background】

On April 22th—the“Earth Day”, leaders and representatives from 175 countries including China participated and witnessed the successful signing of Paris Agreement. This event marks the global climate governance after 2020 entering into an unprecedented new stage.According to the research of FAO, of the 10 billion tons of carbon dioxide equivalent greenhouse gases by agriculture, 40% of them come from the enteric fermentation of poultry and livestock. Every year, egglayers and broilers around the world emit about 600 million carbon dioxide equivalent greenhouse gases. On January 12, 2016, in collaboration with the Chinese government, the China-based officials of the UN announced the United Nations Development Assistance Framework China 2016-2020. The duration of the Framework happens to overlap with China’s 13th Five Year Plan and measures in both bear resemblance, making the improvement of the eco-environment and sustainable development one of the focus areas.

In China, livestock excrement is one of the major pollutants. China’s poultry industry inevitably faces increasing environmental pressures. Given the set total profit, the profits belonging to the poultry industry chain will be redistributed while the strengthened ecological farming companies will enjoy the support from the country and popularity in the market. Environmental protection topped the issues discussed during the NPC & CPPCC 2016 and it has been the focus of attention of Chinese netizens. As pointed out by representative of the NPC & CPPCC this year, the damages caused by smog concern public health, environment, food safety, economic development and social life. Smog not only worsens the living environment inside the houses of the livestock, but also offers a breeding ground and medium for viruses, leading to inappetence and higher incidence of diseases.

The problems call for joint efforts. Climate change and food safety are two topics of utmost importance today. To regulate the environment of poultry industry related to climate change is also one essential way to address issues of egg and poultry food safety. The solutions to these two problems are the key to synchronize the sustainable development of the poultry industry and the China itself. With all these factors above-mentioned into consideration, the IPFC 2016 will focus on the ecological farming of layers and broilers around the world based on the current problems, exploring the multi-mode and multidimensional sustainable development in line with the reality of the poultry industry in China.Other events such as the CEO Summit of China Broiler Association (CBA) will be held in conjunction with the IPFC.

Since 2012, the annual event has seen four successful sessions in Beijing and Shanghai. Let’s meet in Shanghai for International Poultry2.3 Forum China 2016 in the coming July!


【Topics】

Topic 1:Environmental Friendliness and Sustainable Development

China Government’s Strategy for the Sustainable development on the Poultry Industry

Profit forecast of Global Poultry Production under the Influence of Disease Outbreaks

Case Study of the Environment-friendly Production Models

Tactics of the Sustainable Development of Asian Poultry Industry

Profit Analysis on the Conservation-oriented Ecological Poultry Farming

Development and Application of Environment-friendly Feed and Nutrition Technology

Effective Poultry Litter Disposal Technologies

Brainstorm:

How to build up the integrated nutrient management mechanism and environmental impact assessment system facing the challenges of climate change, smog, deterioration of water quality, soil degradation, farmland shrinking and food safety and realize the goal of sustainable development

How can Chinese companies control the investment risks in the fields of land, feed, labor, technology and marketing?


Topic 2:Food Safety and Animal Welfare

China Government’s Policy on Animal Welfare

New Policy on Shanghai Food Safety Regulations

Case study of EU’s antibiotic-free layer farming

Latest Development of Antibiotic-free Poultry Farming

Challenges of Antibiotic Resistance and Animal Welfare

The Development and Industrial Application of Poultry Antibiotics

Food Safety Inspection Technology and Food Safety Certification

China Chicken Consumer Market Survey 2016

Brainstorm:

Ways to upgrade products from table to farm

How financial capital can promote poultry food safety

Animal Welfare Exploration in China


More Activities:

China Poultry Marketing Summit

»Sponsorsmore

媒体中心
日程安排

报到时间:2016年

7月21日

14:00–21:00

会议时间:2016年

7月22-23日

9:00–18:00

联系方式

《国际家禽》
上海莱伽文化传播有限公司
联系人:李女士 13764039062
电话:
+86-21-64474625
+86-21-64473212
传真:
+86-21-64473212
邮箱:
guojijiaqin@163.com

»论坛介绍
2016(第五届)国际家禽产业论坛将以问题为导向,聚焦国际蛋鸡与肉鸡生态养殖,深入探讨符合中国家禽产业可持续发展话题,同期将举办中国白羽肉鸡联盟CEO峰会等多项活动。

【背景】

2016年“世界地球日”当天,即4月22日,包括中国在内的175个国家的领导、代表齐聚美国纽约联合国总部,参与并见证了《巴黎协定》的成功签署,此举标志着2020年后的全球气候治理将进入一个前所未有的新阶段。联合国粮农组织(FAO)研究表明,在每年农业排放的100亿吨二氧化碳当量温室气体中,有40%是源于家禽与家畜的肠道发酵。全球蛋鸡和肉鸡每年排放约6亿吨二氧化碳当量温室气体。2016年1月12日,联合国驻华系统与中国政府在京联合发布了《2016~2020年联合国对华发展援助框架》,与中国“十三五”规划的时间重叠且措施存在交集,改善生态环境与推动可持续发展成为重点领域之一。

在中国,畜牧业粪便污染则是一大污染源。中国家禽养殖业需要面对的环保压力必然会越来越大,总利润已定的情况下,家禽产业链业内部利润将重新分配,而生态型的加强养殖企业将成为国家扶持和市场美誉度的双向宠儿。 2016年全国两会期间,“环境保护”列入中国网友关注一大热点。今年全国两会代表委员提出,雾霾带来的损害涉及人身健康、生态环境、食品安全、 经济发展、社会生活。同时,雾霾不仅恶化畜禽养殖舍内的环境,也成为畜禽致病菌滋生的温床与传播工具,并导致动物食欲不振、发病率提高等问题。

共同的问题需要共同解决。气候变化和食品安全是当今全球面临的两个重要课题。管控与气候变化相关的家禽产业环境,也是应对禽蛋禽肉食品 安全的重要措施。这两个问题的解决是实现中国家禽产业与国家同步走可持续发展道路的关键。基于对以上诸多背景因素考量, “2016(第五届) 国际家禽产业论坛(IPFC 2016)” 将以问题为导向,聚焦国际蛋鸡与肉鸡生态养殖,深入探讨符合中国家禽产业实际的、多模式、多维度的可持续发展话题,同期将举办中国白羽肉鸡联盟CEO峰会等多项活动。

“国际家禽产业论坛(IPFC)”每年举行一届,自2012年以来先后在北京、上海成功举办了四届。热情七月,魅力上海,精英荟萃,相邀“2016(第五届)国际家禽产业论坛”,开阔视野,转变思维,正视差异,接轨国际,为中国家禽生态养殖精准发力,为中国家禽产业可持续发展用心探路。


【主题】

主题一:环境友好与可持续性健康发展

▲联合国粮农组织关于全球家禽生产与环境影响评估报告

▲世界家禽生态养殖面临的机遇与挑战

▲中国政府关于家禽业的家禽粪污治理及家禽生态养殖规划

▲国际家禽企业环境友好型生产模式案例

▲亚洲市场蛋肉需求与家禽产业可持续发展策略

▲国内外节约型生态家禽养殖盈利分析

▲环境友好型饲料与营养技术开发与应用

▲有效家禽废弃物处理技术

头脑风暴:

▲气候变化、雾霾、水质下降、土壤退化、耕地缩减、粮食安全六大挑战下,如何建立家禽生产综合养分 管理机制及环境影响评估体系,实现可持续性健康发展

▲中国企业如何把控在土地、饲料、人工、技术、市场等方面投入带来的风险?


主题二:食品安全与动物福利

▲中国政府关于动物福利政策解读

▲上海市食品安全新规

▲欧盟蛋鸡无抗养殖案例分析

▲中国动物福利养殖模式探索

▲国内外家禽无抗养殖最新进展

▲抗生素耐药性及动物福利双重挑战家禽养殖

▲家禽饲用抗生素开发与产业化应用

▲食品安全检测技术与食品安全认证

▲2016中国鸡肉消费者调查

头脑风暴:

▲从餐桌到农场如何推动产品升级

▲金融资本如何助推家禽食品安全与可持续性发展


同期举办:

▲中国家禽营销峰会

»赞助企业更多