Media Center
Schedule

Registration:

20 August

14:00–21:00

Conference:

21–22 August

8:30-18:00

Contact Us

- Poultry International China
- Shanghai LyJa Cultural Media
Co. Ltd.

Contact:Mrs. Li
Mob.:13764039062
Tel:
+86-21-64474625
+86-21-64473212
Fax:
+86-21-64473212
E-mail:
guojijiaqin@163.com

»Overview

【Background】

According to the public data, the global population will jump from 7.2biillion in 2014 to 9.6 billion in 2050. The global middle class population will increase from 1.8 billion in 2012 to 3.2 billion in 2020. By 2020, the middle class in China will increase from the current 200 million up to 600 million. The ever increasing middle class population, whose purchasing power will continue to grow, will usher in the golden period for consumption, but their consumption attitudes will change and they will be willing to buy quality products.

The China Chicken Consumer Market Survey 2014 conducted by LyJa Media shows that the consumption ideas, psychology and preferences of the consumers across the country are changing; they prefer to purchase free range chickens and chickens that are slaughtered on the spot; they care more about the safety and freshness of the raw chicken as well as the safety and flavor of the cooked chicken; they prefer whole chicken and stewed chicken. The majority of the people surveyed have their own ideas of the safety of the chicken, "instant chicken", chicken containing antibiotics and the welfare of the chickens raised on the farm. They are ready to know more about the aspects mentioned above on chicken.

The quality and safety of agricultural products and brand building are high on the agenda for the Chinese government which points out that no efforts should be spared to build food brands to ensure people’s faith in agricultural products. China’s Ministry of Commerce is promoting with great efforts the construction of traceability system, starting with meat food products. Shanghai launched a pilot project of information tracing management and held legislative hearings for Shanghai Administrative Measures of Food Safety Information Traceability.

All being considered, the 2015 International Poultry Forum China will be held in Shanghai. The forum will be centered on consumption side and the efforts to integrate the entire chicken industry chain. All the guests and representatives from supermarkets , catering businesses, chicken processing and cold chain logistics companies, chicken slaughtering and breeding businesses, industry associations and testing and regulatory authorities are all welcome to the forum to share their ideas on chicken food consumption, quality and safety; analyze the construction of chicken food traceability system and consumers-driven model, global demographic changes and transformation of the income structure, shortage of labor and natural resources and the sustainable supply of chicken protein foods. International Poultry Forum China is held annually. It has been held since 2012 with three issues in Beijing.

We are expecting all elites will gather at the 2015(the Fourth) International Poultry Forum China in Shanghai with its beautiful scenery and pleasant fragrance of the flowers in August. Let’s work together to ensure the sustainable and healthy development of poultry industry and share our wisdom to vitalize the think tank.


【Topics】

Theme 1: Farm to Table – Safe Production Ensures Safe Food

Global Poultry Production and Profit Forecast

China’s New Governmental Regulations on Food Safety in Poultry Production

US and European Countries’Response to Risks Involved in Poultry Production and Food Safety

Governmental Regulations and Market Mechanisms of Poultry Production

Global Influences of Disease Outbreaks on Poultry Production

The Threats to Food Safety Posed by Foodborne Organisms and New Biosecurity Prevention and Control Systems

The Trends and Requirements of Antibiotic-Free Farming

Supply-Chain Management


Panel Discussion

International Food Safety Standards

Antibiotic-Free Farming and Production in China’s Poultry Industry


Theme 2: Farm to Table – The Establishment of Food Safety System and Consumer-Driven Model

The Establishment of Food Safety System by the Consumer-Driven Model

The Traceability Management Standards of the Pilot Programs of Live Poultry and Frozen Chicken in Shanghai

The Establishment of the Traceability System of Poultry Foods

Consumers’ Concern for the Safety of Poultry Foods

Analysis on the Consumption of Chicken Products in China

Food Safety Inspection Technology and Food Safety Certification

The Transparency of Mass Media and Effective Communications


Panel Discussion

Enterprises’ Credit and Consumers’Confidence in the Traceability System of Poultry Foods

Differences in the Consumption of Poultry Foods and Traceability Systems Between China and Western Countries


Theme 3: The Study on the Consumption of Poultry Meat Products & Promotion

The Brand Building of Poultry food Companies

Internet Influence on Poultry Food Supply - Chain

The Expansion of Consumption Channels and the Development of New Products

Food Transport and Logistics Management


Theme 4: CBA CEO Conference

»Sponsorsmore

媒体中心
日程安排

报到时间:2015年

8月20日

14:00–21:00

会议时间:2015年

8月21-22日

9:00–18:00

联系方式

《国际家禽》
上海莱伽文化传播有限公司
联系人:李女士 13764039062
电话:
+86-21-64474625
+86-21-64473212
传真:
+86-21-64473212
邮箱:
guojijiaqin@163.com

»论坛介绍

时间:2015年8月21-22日

地点:中国上海锦江汤臣洲际大酒店

主办:《国际家禽》杂志
             上海莱伽文化传播有限公司

支持:中国畜牧业协会
             中国畜牧业协会禽业分会 白羽肉鸡联盟
            上海市家禽行业协会

合作:WATT国际传媒


【背景】

据公开数据显示,全球人口将从2014年的72亿增加到2050年的96亿。全球中产阶级人口将从2012年的18亿增至2020年的32亿。亚洲中产阶级人口到2020年将翻三倍达到17亿。到2020年,中国中产阶级人口将从目前2亿增加到6亿,而伴随而来的中产阶级人口购买力也将持续递增,亦将促成消费黄金期来临,消费观念正发生改变,健康、营养、安全、便捷将成为主流。

在2014第三届国际家禽产业论坛上,《国际家禽》杂志发布了“2014年中国鸡肉消费者调查”,结果显示,全国各地消费者对鸡肉食品的消费观念、消费心理、消费偏好正在发生转变。受访者不但对安全放心的鸡肉、“速成鸡”、鸡肉是否含有药残、肉鸡养殖场动物福利及养殖方式有着自己的看法和想法,而且也渴望了解现代家禽行业的科学发展状况。

“着力加强源头治理,强化过程监管,切实保障‘从农田到餐桌’食品安全。”是日前国务院办公厅印发的《2015年食品安全重点工作安排》的主要内容之一。作为助力保障全产业链安全的有效工具——食品安全可追溯体系,将成为2015年舆论关注的热点。中国政府更把农产品质量安全及品牌问题提到前所未有的高度,并明确提出要大力培育食品品牌,用品牌保证人们对产品质量的信心。中国商务部以肉菜等重要食品产品为突破口,正在力推追溯体系建设。上海已在活鸡、冷鲜鸡等食品中试点信息追溯管理,并对《上海市食品安全信息追溯管理办法(草案)》举行立法听证。

基于对以上诸多问题及背景因素考量,在中国民众对食品质量与安全的关注比以往任何时候都强烈的今天,在中国肉鸡产业升级向纵深发展的当下,为了更好地打造国内外家禽官、产、学、研领域最具价值的交流互动平台,进一步体现其专业、高端、精细、品质的特征,“国际家禽产业论坛”2015年将移师上海,以市场为导向,解构鸡肉食品可追溯体系建设与消费者驱动模式,前瞻性探讨人口及其收入结构大变化、劳动力及环境等资源短缺挑战与鸡肉蛋白食品持续供给话题,聚焦如何更好地打通鸡肉食品全产业链,全面展开深入探讨鸡肉食品消费、质量与安全话题,同时力邀检测及监管部门、行业协会、企业、大众媒体、消费者代表零距离对话。

“国际家禽产业论坛” 继在2012年于北京举办首届以来,围绕中国家禽行业食品安全问题已成功举办了三届。食品消费前沿、魅力之都上海,精英荟萃,相邀“2015(第四届)国际家禽产业论坛(IPFC 2015)”,携手一道,为中国禽业持续健康发展的智库注入源源不断的活力。


【主题】

主题一:从农场到餐桌 —— 源头生产 确保食品安全

严峻挑战下全球家禽业生产与盈利预测

中国政府关于家禽行业的食品安全新规

美欧家禽生产与食品安全风险应对

全球范围内疫病爆发对家禽产业的影响

家禽业生产的政府调控与市场机制

食源性微生物引发的食品安全威胁与生物安全防控体系

无抗时代的养殖趋势与生产要求

供应商管理:源头保障食品安全


圆桌对话

建立食品安全的国际标准

中国家禽业无抗时代的养殖生产


主题二:从农场到餐桌 —— 食品安全体系建设与消费者驱动模式构建

如何通过消费者驱动建立食品安全体系

上海活禽与冷鲜鸡食品试点信息追溯管理标准及可行性

禽肉食品可追溯体系建设

消费者对禽肉食品安全的诉求

中国市场鸡肉产品消费形态分析

食品安全检测技术与食品安全认证

公共媒体的透明与有效沟通


圆桌对话

禽肉食品可追溯体系中企业信用与消费者信心

中西方文化差异下禽肉食品消费差异与可追溯体系经验借鉴


主题三:禽肉食品消费研究&营销推广

禽肉食品品牌培育

互联网对传统禽肉食品供应链的影响

消费渠道拓展及新产品开发

食品运输与物流管理


主题四:中国白羽肉鸡联盟CEO峰会

              (仅限于白羽肉鸡联盟成员参加)

»赞助企业更多