Media Center
Schedule

Registration:

6 July

14:00–21:00

Conference:

7–8 July

8:30-18:00

Contact Us

- Poultry International China
- Shanghai LyJa Cultural Media
Co. Ltd.

Contact:Mrs. Li
Mob.:13764039062
Tel:
+86-21-64474625
+86-21-64473212
Fax:
+86-21-64473212
E-mail:
guojijiaqin@163.com

»Overview

【Background】

China aims to create its modern industrial technology system with international competitiveness and promote efficient, safe and eco-friendly agricultural technologies, including bio-breeding, sufficient and safe animal farming, fine production technology and equipment and smart agriculture, according to the 13th Five-Year Plan on Science and Technology Innovation released by the Sate Council in August, 2016. Of these technologies, smart agriculture features its modern production technology systems such as the intelligent production of the protected agriculture and informatization of large-scale animal husbandry. The era of “Agriculture 4.0” refers to another new phase of modern agriculture following conventional farming (small-scale peasant economy), mechanized agriculture and information-based/automated agriculture. Supported by the Internet of things, big data, mobile Internet and cloud computing, etc., the modern agriculture is more characterized by its intelligentification, datamation and visualization.

Precision animal farming is the use of principles and technology of process engineering to manage the livestock production system. By using the Internet technology and feeding programs of fine farming, precision animal farming can conduct continuous monitoring and analysis of the farming process and results and provide a mathematical model that predicts the input, thus effectively controlling the input and output and avoiding production risks. Precision animal farming not only improves the utilization efficiency of feed ingredients and lower the production costs, but also allows of more effective production schedules by making full use of biological variability of the individual animals and full traceability from production to processing, thus promoting the quality of products, farming benefits and food safety.

By connecting the Internet, cloud computing and the Internet of things, smart animal husbandry serves as a key component of smart economy and an important tool for developing countries to get rid of poverty and achieve economic development. It also plays a significant role in the construction of China’s world-class agriculture. To ensure food safety and sustainable development is the key issue of China’s agricultural development and in the meantime, to supply sufficient safe poultry meat and egg products is also an important mission of Chinese animal husbandry enterprises. As a major producer and consumer of poultry meat and eggs, China will rise to the challenge and enhance the international status of its poultry industry through technological innovations.

With the beginning of the “era of the poultry industry 4.0”, IPFC 2017 which is organized by LyJa Media, is scheduled to take place in Shanghai, China in July. The 2017 version of IPFC will feature “construction of smart industrial engineering and precision production system with a focus on the technological development of smart devices and fine production by the industry, universities and research institutes in areas of poultry hatching, farming, processing and slaughtering as well as in the food sector. We welcome all the top experts, scholars, entrepreneurs and technicians from the industry, both at home and abroad, to participate in the event in the coming July, share the latest ideas and technologies of smart poultry production and inspire each other with valuable thinking!


【Topics】

Topic 1: Intelligence Poultry Industry Engineering Construction in the Era of Agriculture 4.0

Challenges of global poultry industry and the regional development characteristics

Opportunities faced by Chinese poultry industry in the Era of Agriculture 4.0

The latest research on intelligent poultry equipment by Europe and US Institutes

The construction and application of Intelligence Poultry Industry Engineering

Intelligent equipment in large-scale broiler and layer farms


Topic 2: Comprehensive Precision Production System Construction

Comprehensive precision feeding measures and nutrition programs

How to quantify the animal health condition and epidemic prevention solution

The application of internet technology and precision feeding solutions on the farm


Topic 3: Intelligent Technology and Food in Future

The application of intelligent technology in poultry meat and egg food system

The application of Internet of Things in poultry meat and egg food visualized traceable system

The sales and consumer trend of retail terminals

»Sponsorsmore

媒体中心
日程安排

报到时间:2017年

7月6日

14:00–21:00

会议时间:2017年

7月7-8日

9:00–18:00

联系方式

《国际家禽》
上海莱伽文化传播有限公司
联系人:李女士 13764039062
电话:
+86-21-64474625
+86-21-64473212
传真:
+86-21-64473212
邮箱:
guojijiaqin@163.com

»论坛介绍

【背景】

国务院于2016年8月印发的《“十三五”国家科技创新规划》提出,构建具有国际竞争力的现代产业技术体系,发展高效安全生态的现代农业技术,主要包括生物育种研发、畜禽安全高效养殖、健康养殖精细生产技术与装备、智慧农业等。其中智慧农业强调设施农业智能化生产、规模化畜禽水产养殖信息化作业等现代化生产技术系统。“农业4.0”时代是继传统农业(小农经济)、机械化农业、信息化(自动化)农业这三个时代之后现代农业发展的又一新阶段,其以物联网、大数据、移动互联、云计算等技术为支撑,使农业更加智能化、数据化与可视化。

精准养殖是基于过程工程学的原理与技术,对家畜生产系统进行管理的一种机制。通过互联网技术与精细养殖饲喂方案对养殖过程和结果进行持续监测与分析,并生成预测投入处理结果的数学模型,以精准、精细饲养为目标,有效控制投入与产出,从而规避生产风险。精准养殖不仅能够提高饲料原料等资源的利用效率,降低养殖成本,还能够更好地利用畜禽个体间的生物差异实施有效生产方案,实现生产与加工的全程可追溯,从而提高产品产量和品质、增加养殖效益、确保食品安全。

智慧养殖业集互联网、云计算和物联网技术为一体,是智慧经济重要的组成部分,对建设世界水平农业具有重要意义,是发展中国家消除贫困、实现经济发展后来居上的一大途径。保障粮食安全与促进可持续发展是中国农业发展的重要内容;提供充足与安全禽肉蛋食品是中国畜牧企业的重要使命;中国作为全球禽蛋肉生产与消费大国,将大有作为,通过创新必将进一步提升中国家禽产业的国际地位。

基于以上,在家禽产业4.0时代起步之际,莱伽传媒择于7月在中国上海举行“第六届国际家禽产业论坛(IPFC 2017),以“智慧产业工程与精准体系构建”为主题,聚焦产学研在家禽孵化、养殖以及屠宰加工与食品等领域的智能设备技术开发及精细化生产,发掘家禽产业链的创新潜力。热情七月,莱伽传媒盛情邀请业内顶尖专家、学者、企业家、技术人员莅临论坛,为与会者带来智慧家禽的最新理念与技术,碰撞出最有价值的思想火花!


【主题】

主题一:农业4.0时代智慧家禽产业工程建设

▲全球家禽行业面临的挑战与区域化发展特征

▲农业4.0时代中国家禽产业面临的政策机遇

▲欧美智能化养殖技术的最新研究进展

▲智慧家禽产业系统工程建设及应用

▲规模化蛋鸡肉鸡养殖场智能化装备


主题二:全方位精准生产系统优化措施

▲全方位精准饲喂措施及营养方案

▲如何量化养殖场的动物健康状况及防疫策略

▲互联网技术与精细饲喂方案在养殖场的管理应用


主题三:智能化技术与未来食品

▲智能化技术在禽肉蛋食品体系中的应用

▲物联网在禽肉蛋可视化溯源体系中的应用

▲零售终端的销售与消费趋势

»赞助企业更多